Listening to the bark for answers

Another article recently published in the Examiner is about how much information dogs actually give other dogs when they bark. It is very interesting that dogs can share their age, feelings, gender and more all within their “bow wow.” Find the article here: http://www.examiner.com/article/dogs-bark-humans-listen

dog speak tells us a lot

listen to your dog

About Katy BEE

I'm a variety entertainer who has an MBA and a BFA. I am also circus educated, and certified in laughter yoga. I have performed all over the USA and Europe. I offer corporate entertainment, team building, creative consulting and more. As an entertainer I can travel a lot. This is where I am putting my stories of all of my travels. Sometimes I find art where I am, sometimes I make art, and sometimes art finds me.

Posted on June 6, 2015, in dog science and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment